Sunday, February 27, 2011

'Evita" Demos



01. A New Argentina [Demo 1]
02. A New Argentina [Demo 2]
03. Another Suitcase In Another Hall [Demo]
04. Buenos Aires [Demo]
05. Don't Cry For Me Argentina [Demo 1]
06. Don't Cry For Me Argentina [Demo 2]
07. Eva Beware Of The City [Demo]
08. Goodnight And Thank You [Demo]
09. Hello And Goodbye [Demo]
10. I'd Be Surprisingly Good For You [Demo]
11. Lament [Movie Version]
12. Oh What A Circus [Demo]
13. You Must Love Me [Studio Acapella Demo]

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...