Sunday, February 27, 2011

"Hard Candy Demos"

"Hard Candy" Demos


01. Across The Sky [Acapella Sample]
02. Beat Goes On [Early Demo]
03. Heartbeat [Pharell Demo]
04. Spanish Lesson [Pharell Demo]
05. Across The Sky [Full Demo]
06. The Beat Goes On [1st Demo]
07. Ring My Bell [Inclu�da en la Versi�n Japonesa del �lbum"

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...