Sunday, March 20, 2011

Profile Boyband Korea 2PM : Foto - Biography

Biodata Artis Korea - Boyband Korea

2PM is a boy band from South Korea. Initially this group consisted of 7 members, but now only consists of 6 members. This group's first debut was on September 4, 2008 with the song "10 Jeom Manjeome 10 Jeom" (10 � � 만� � 에 10 � �) that accentuates the style of acrobatic dance and b-boy. Now 2PM consists of Junsu, Junho, Nichkhun, Taecyeon, Wooyoung, and

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...